FrogSwitch - Manganese Steel Wear Parts

Emergency Contact

 
 
sidebar

Frog Switch Key Contacts

We're Here for You When You Need Us...

Call 717-243-2454 or 1-800-233-7194

Warren Bieger - Ext. 270
President & CEO
wbieger@frogswitch.com
Direct Line: 717-386-5845

Bill Walters
Vice President & General Manager
bwalters@frogswitch.com
Cell: 717-503-4046 Extension 248

Alf Basson - Ext. 207
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
abasson@frogswitch.com
Cell: 336-456-2553

Tony Baldwin - Ext. 219
Manager, Sales & Engineering
tbaldwin@frogswitch.com
Direct Line: 717-386-5853

Todd Shellenberger - Ext. 208
Senior Product Engineer
tshellenberger@frogswitch.com
Direct Line: 717-386-5864

Dan Gibbs - Ext. 209
Director, Environmental
Health & Safety /
Maintenance Superintendent

dgibbs@frogswitch.com

Direct Line: 717-386-5848 OR
717-226-9023

Kim Hurley - Ext. 239
Manager, Inside Sales

khurley@frogswitch.com
Direct Line: 717-386-5843

 
Frog Switch Manganese Wear Parts for the Aggregate and Mining Industries